Check out our plans

We also offer a free plan: 1 user, 1 project, but no invoicing or basecamp import Sign-up Now

Frequently Asked Billing Questions

Which Plan Should I Choose?

With our premium/pay accounts you can define projects, set estimates, and build teams. You can create other users on your projcets (up to the People and Project limit). A free account give you one personal project.

How Does the 30-day free trial work?

a 30-day free trial is available on all pay plans. You can cancel or downgrade to a free plan within 30 days and you will not be charged. If you want to keep your account at the end of the 30 day trial you will be able to enter billing information then.

Where are your terms of service and privacy policy?

Here are our Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy

Tempo is closing on July 10th, 2015. We have disabled the creation of new accounts (and existing accounts will no longer be charged). Options for exporting data for existing customers are available. Please see this blog post.

- Team Zetetic // support@zetetic.net